• Show
Clear All

• Hello.......

hiya x

i am a newbie xx how are we all xx
    Avon Reps & Sales Leaders Needed
    www.avon-calling-you.com

Welcome to Scotland.com

I really hope that the reason you have joined is to find out more about Scotland or if
    you live in Scotland you are here to help people find out more about this wonderful country.

and not just promoting Avon !!!

Comment

Babz...Mistress of Diplomacy.

Comment

.....Babz...I think he or she wants to tell me that avon is calling me
        I am sooooo honoured ....donīt even know an avon but he is obviously calling me...

sorrrry bad girl*slapsherownhand*...thatīs what happens when nobody is talking to me in my own thread

eve

Comment

Originally posted by the nutcase View Post
          .....Babz...I think he or she wants to tell me that avon is calling me
          I am sooooo honoured ....don't even know an avon but he is obviously calling me...

sorrrry bad girl*slapsherownhand*...that's what happens when nobody is talking to me in my own thread

eve

Pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooor Eve

It could have been the 'River Avon' calling you for a swim

I did think that if anyone was interested in selling Avon they would see a local Avon lady(man) or even
          look in their website

Comment

are u talking to me,babz? *robertdenirovoiceoff*
            I am soooo not interested in selling avon products.....or tupperware or aloe stuff *G*
            last summer I was witnessing a(or my first) tupperware party hooooorrrrrrible - I thought I am going to die out of boredom
            honestly how long can a normal being talk about a salad dressing shaker????
            or listen to crap like that? I love the products but I wonder if there is any other way to get them but to invite a bunch of desperate housewives over and listen to this crap for 2 hours??

Comment

I always thought people went to 'Tupperware Parties' for the snacks

Comment