Hi all...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi all...

So hello...I'm new here, obviously. I joined a while back but never got around to posting...Anyway i just wanted to introduce myself to everyone.

First off, most everyone shortens my name to L2C...unless i deem you worthy to know my real name I'm a writer and i'm a college student majoring in Web Design. I love to meet new people and have a lot of friends all over the world. So i hope to make several friends from Scotland or anywhere else for that matter.

Um...Let's see for the past few years i've really gotten interested in Scotland. All of my friends wonder why and all i can say is that it's an intriguing country...i mean...does a person really need a reason to love Scotland? I'm planning to visit in 2008...gotta save up the money...LoL Okay, hmm that's about all i guess...i kinda feels weird talking about myself...*laughs*

Originally posted by Live2Create
    So hello...I'm new here, obviously. I joined a while back but never got around to posting...Anyway i just wanted to introduce myself to everyone.

First off, most everyone shortens my name to L2C...unless i deem you worthy to know my real name I'm a writer and i'm a college student majoring in Web Design. I love to meet new people and have a lot of friends all over the world. So i hope to make several friends from Scotland or anywhere else for that matter.

Um...Let's see for the past few years i've really gotten interested in Scotland. All of my friends wonder why and all i can say is that it's an intriguing country...i mean...does a person really need a reason to love Scotland? I'm planning to visit in 2008...gotta save up the money...LoL Okay, hmm that's about all i guess...i kinda feels weird talking about myself...*laughs*
    Hi, I'm also curious about Scotland, which is how I found the site

Comment