HI!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HI!!!

Hi to everyone! this hello comes from the state of NY in the united states!! i can't wait to get to know people! feel free to chat with me all you like.

vanora
    "mea gloria fides"

hi Vanora!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm an artist in OHio. What are your interests? What brings you to Scotland.com? Are you wearing a costume today?

Comment

Welcome

Hi,

well happy hallows eve a day late...i didn't get to wear a costume but i did hand out candy to the little ones that came to the door. I came to Scotland.com to chat with other people from all over. And hopefully find some other people from my clan. I have a huge love for scotland. I am even redoing a part of my house so that it looks like your over looking the beautiful landscape of scotland. i have a ton of interests... there would just be to mant to list. I work on cars in my free time, i go to night school, and i work most of the time... feel free to email me any time to chat about a lot more. so what brings you here? talk to you soon.

*~*Vanora*~*
      "mea gloria fides"

Comment

What are you studying at night school?

As for what brought me... hmm... well i have been here awhile. And what brought me to Scotland.com is... well...???... what did bring me? LOL!

I don't know how to put it! Scotland came to find me. I'd say most Americans come to Scotland.com to reach out to their heritage... to reach from America towards Scotland.... but it was the opposite with me! Honest!

Something definitely weird happened. A few years back, all sorts of things happened to connect me to Scotland (including a friend there) and i took a trip to Aberdeen. It was my first overseas trip ever, and i went to Aberdeen and only Aberdeen, seemingly at random. Within an hour of the plane landing, i stood on the shore to the North Sea, looking out.