HELP (LOL)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HELP (LOL)

Ok I am a newbie on here and have a question. How do I turn on the HTML?
    "This is the beginning of a new day. You have been given this day to use as you will. You can waste it or use it for good. What you do today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it. When tomorrow comes, this day will be gone forever; in its place is something that you have left behind...let it be something good.

waiting
    "This is the beginning of a new day. You have been given this day to use as you will. You can waste it or use it for good. What you do today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it. When tomorrow comes, this day will be gone forever; in its place is something that you have left behind...let it be something good.

Comment

as ya all can see i figured it out .

Comment

Ok, now that you have done it, how do I do it?

Only logged in 2x ever.

Comment

ok ya ready for your leasson lol

Comment

I'd like to know how you figured it out! Thanks
            sigpic * ~ Megan ~ *

To cherish what remains of the earth and to foster its renewal is our only legitimate hope of survival.
            -Wendell Berry

Comment

ok do this type as I tell ya in the order ok go to your profile and click the second tab look for where it says sig in that box type this

[img] [/img] then copy and paste this link inbetween there ^ do not leave spaces

http://www.scorpiosite69.freeserve.co.uk/3dgrab2.gif

thats what ya want to copy and paste in there.

Comment

Ok I did that lets see what happens
                sigpic * ~ Megan ~ *

To cherish what remains of the earth and to foster its renewal is our only legitimate hope of survival.
                -Wendell Berry

Comment

ok let me try this way remember no spaces on any of it I am adding spaces cause when i put it together it wont show

[i m g ] ^ [ / i m g ]