HELLO MAMIE

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HELLO MAMIE

Hello Mamie. . .I enjoyed talking with you the other day. I am a writer and that keeps me busy and I am also a musician and that's keeps me going. So just wanted to take the time to say HELLO from the USA.

grannymom

Matthew 6:33
    grannymom

But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you. Matthew 6:33

Hi grannymom

sorry i've been busy didn't check out the new members forum for the last few days

I don't have my Bible handy what is the verse from Matthew you are using in your sig line? (Yes I do own one lol)

Comment

Thanks for checking the board

Hi Mamie,

Ok Exactly how long is a person new on this board? Do I have to change my hair color, or what? My maiden name is French based, my married name is german descent, I guess. HEY I don't stand a chance. That's okay I'll tell them I'm a French/German lassie. Won't fly, huh

My sig says this:

But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you." Matthew 6:33

It is actually the sig of my bible study-AlphaOmega Bible Study. . . http//:www.alphaomegabiblestudy.com
      e-mail:info@alphaomegabiblestudy.com

We answer questions concerning bible Scriptures and help people get started on their new journey.

We're in the process of going live on the web around October 6. That is our target date.

Glad to know you have a bible. 'Nuff said.

Mamie, I don't know what time it is there, but I have been up since 4:00 AM. I have to be at the radio station to do morning program on Sunday. Will chat more, hopefully.

PS What are these message icons? I don't speak icon! I can't decipher exactly what they all mean.

Grannymom
      grannymom

But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you. Matthew 6:33

Comment